For Such A Time As This

Maximizing everyday moments to glorify God

Guest posting!

on December 21, 2011

Friends,
I am honored to have a post running today over on my friend, Shannon Milholland’s blog, Jesus and my Orange Juice. Shannon challenged her bloggy friends to write a post from the perspective of one of the characters in the Nativity Story. I was given Joseph’s mom. Honestly, I had never really thought about the story beyond Joseph, Mary the baby Jesus and the shepherds. While challenging, it helped me wrap my mind more around the fact everyone involved in the story had to come to grips with the very real need to trust God’s plan fully, no matter how unbelievable it sounded. Hop over to join the conversation and I pray you are blessed!
http://www.shannonmilholland.com/

3 responses to “Guest posting!

  1. Amy Sullivan says:

    Patti,Clicked over because I liked what I read over at Shannon's. Good work and nice meeting you.

  2. phzlt says:

    Hi Amy! thanks for popping over – I checkout out your blog, too – like what I saw 🙂 Are you on twitter?

  3. Patti, thanks again for gracing my blog with your wisdom and insight. Love you!

Leave a Reply

Spending Smarter in South Florida

Shopping and other tips from The Salvation Army Family Stores in Broward County.

Netchicks Marketing

Netchicks GET THINGS DONE!

For Such A Time As This

Maximizing everyday moments to glorify God

Denver PR Blog

Denver Public Relations Blog

The Lazy Christian

Maximizing everyday moments to glorify God

Jesus & My Orange Juice

Maximizing everyday moments to glorify God

Keeping it Personal

Discover Truth. Embrace Love. Experience Joy.

